Staff

Miami Dade Bar: 305-371-2220

General Email: Info@miamidadebar.org

Lawyer Referral Service: 305-371-2646

Lawyer Referral Service Email: lrsclient@miamidadebar.org

Your Bar Association Team

Executive Director – Bret Berlin
Extension: 301
Email: bret@miamidadebar.org

Accounting Manager – Gloria Mas
Extension: 323
Email: gloria@miamidadebar.org

Events Manager – Zandrana Giles
Extension: 304
Email: zgiles@miamidadebar.org

Programs Manager – Ben Weaver
Extension: 303
Email: bweaver@miamidadebar.org

Program Coordinator – Kiriel Marrero
Extension: 322
Email: kiriel@miamidadebar.org